About Us


CPYC Board


Celebrity Advisors


Oakland A's


Battle of the Badges




Photo Gallery



C.P.Y.C. Board:

Board Member  Greg Garrett – Retired Lieutenant Alameda Police Department

Board Member Terry McManus – Captain San Diego Police Department

Board Member Mark Gillmore – Retired Chief of Police Brawley Police Department

Board Member  Crystal Mitchell – Attorney at Law

Board Member John Tournour – Nationally Syndicated Sports Talk Show Host

Board Member Josh Parry – Retired Professional NFL Player

Board Member Tony “The Tiger” Lopez – Retired World Champion Boxer

Board Member  Stan Hellekson – Businessman

Board Member  John Eaton – Retired UPS

Executive Director Chris Eaton – Retired Sergeant Brawley Police Department







Contact Us:


7401 Galilee Rd. Suite 350
Roseville, CA 95678

Team California Sports Training Complex
1001 Nichols Drive #4
Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone: 916-787-4201
Fax: 916-787-4246


Chris Eaton



IRS charitable 501c (3) Tax ID number 30-0121107