About Us


CPYC Board


Celebrity Advisors




Oakland A's


Battle of the Badges


Upcoming Events




Photo Gallery





Youth Leadership Scholarship
Presented by CPYC & CNOA 

The Youth Leadership Scholarship award is presented to high school seniors who will be attending college in the fall.  The essay competition requires students to describe how they have made a positive difference in their communities during their high school years. The scholarship is between $500 and $1,000 per student. To be eligible, the student must be a biological or adopted child of an active or retired law enforcement officer within the State of California. This scholarship was created in an effort to recognize the sacrifices that law enforcement officers endure daily while protecting the lives and property of California’s citizens. California Narcotics Officer’s Association has facilitated this scholarship program and has selected the winners from the many essays they have received.

Please see the CNOA website for more details


Scholarship Dinner Photos


Scholarship Recipients

Victoria Robinson

Amber Dixon

Natalie Peterson

Cassidy Lungren

Matthew Cote

Priscilla Stovall

Katharine Beathard

Danny Van Attenhoven

Andrew McKeown

Natalie Ann Miller

Matthew Bell

Jennifer Zona

Junior Munoz

Brian Brooks

Bianca Schwager

Amanda Ancantara

Lauren Phillips

Carlie Cobine

CJ Abercrombie

William Chuch

Kendall Cobine

Lauren Fuentas

Adam Jones Lyndsay Neel

William Olson

Adam Pearson

Erika Phillips

Jaime Rios

Danielle Krudson Scott Holrbeck

Calvin Divinagracia

Kelliann Masterson

Nicole Cid

Andrew Darrin

Serena Dingler

Andrea Pierce

Codey Gandy

Cassidy McKinney

Matt Carroll

Robert Beathard Marcel Scwager

Michelle Carrizosa

Shelby Rodekohr

Keaton Lynn

Julieanne Munoz David Stretch

Casey Van Attenhoven



Contact Us:


3800 Watt Avenue, Suite 125 Sacramento, CA 95821


Phone: (916) 482.4245

Fax: (916) 482.4246


Chris Eaton cbuzzeaton@msn.com



IRS charitable 501c (3) Tax ID number 30-0121107